NDBEDP Centralized Database User Guide

Delete a Training

Use the following steps to delete a Training.

  1. Log in to the NDBEDP Centralized Database. The NDBEDP Centralized Database Home page appears.

  2. Select Services from the navigation panel.

  3. Select Training from the drop-down menu.

More options menu with the delete option highlighted
  1. Select the three dots next to the Training you want to delete.

  2. Select Delete from the drop-down menu. The Delete Training pop-up window appears.

Delete training pop-up menu with confirm button highlighted


6. Select Confirm. The message Successfully deleted Training! appears in green.