This function requires the manage_users role.
Use the following steps to permanently remove a user’s access and all associated information from the system. This action cannot be undone, and the account cannot be restored once deleted.
-
Sign in to the Rolka Loube Authenticator.
-
Select Manage Tenant from the navigation panel on the left. The Select Tenant page appears.
-
Select Users next to your assigned tenant. The Manage Users page appears.
-
Select Delete next to the account you want to delete.
-
Select Delete from the pop-up window.