This function requires the manage_users role.
Use the following steps to temporarily prevent a user from accessing the system without permanently deleting their account. This action can be reversed at any time by enabling the account.
-
Sign in to the Rolka Loube Authenticator.
-
Select Manage Tenant from the navigation panel on the left. The Select Tenant page appears.
-
Select Users next to your assigned tenant. The Manage Users page appears.
-
Select Disable next to the account you want to disable.