Use the following steps to delete client credentials for an application.
This function requires the manage_apps role.
-
Sign in to the Rolka Loube Authenticator.
-
Select Manage Tenant from the navigation panel on the left. The Select Tenant page appears.
-
Select Products next to your assigned tenant. The Products page appears.
-
Select Apps next to the product for which you want to delete client credentials. The Applications page appears.
-
Select the pencil icon next to the application you want to view. The Details page appears.
-
Select the three dots next to the client for which you want to delete the secret.
-
Select Delete from the drop-down menu.
-
Select Delete from the Delete client pop-up window.