Rolka Loube Authenticator

Resend or Revoke Invite

This function requires the manage_users role.

Use the following steps to resend an expired invite or revoke and existing invite.

  1. Sign in to the Rolka Loube Authenticator.

manage tenant.png
Manage Tenant
  1. Select Manage Tenant from the navigation panel on the left. The Select Tenant page appears.

users.png
Select Tenant
  1. Select Users next to your assigned tenant. The Manage Users page appears.

manage invites.png
Manage Users
  1. Select Manage Invites. The Invites page appears.

  2. Select one of the following:

    resend.png
    Invited Users
    1. Resend to resend an expired invite.

      revoke.png
      Invited Users
    2. Revoke to revoke an existing invite.